top of page

AGENDA

Here are the events already scheduled and do not hesitate to contact me for other dates .

  • 01 Feb, 13:00 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 02 Feb, 09:30 – 12:00
    Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from everyday stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 14 Feb, 14:00 – 17:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgium
    On the occasion of Saint Valentin, Sharing Yoku offers you to take care of your relationships and takes you on an immersive experience in the forest that you will remember. *SPECIAL OFFER* 1 paid registration = 1 free registration
  • 08 Mar, 13:00 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 18 Mar, 13:00 – 19 Mar, 13:00
    Braine-l'Alleud, Ophain
    Progressive sensory immersion experience led by two forest bath guides: Donatienne de Borman and Valérie Dulière. This adventure will include, among other things, forest bathing activities, a night in the forest, moments of sharing.
  • 06 Apr, 09:30 – 12:00
    Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Av. de Tervueren 1150, 1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 06 Apr, 13:30 – 16:00
    Online guiding
    Let yourself be guided from a distance in this practice of forest bathing. Give yourself the opportunity to slow down your mind, disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with nature and yourself. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 13 Apr, 13:00 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 01 Jun, 09:30 – 12:00
    Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 01 Jun, 13:30 – 16:00
    Online guiding
    Let yourself be guided from a distance in this practice of forest bathing. Give yourself the opportunity to slow down your mind, disconnect from everyday stress and reconnect with nature and yourself. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 22 Jun, 13:00 – 23 Jun, 13:00
    Braine-l'Alleud, Ophain
    Progressive sensory immersion experience led by two forest bath guides: Donatienne de Borman and Valérie Dulière. This adventure will include, among other things, forest bathing activities, a night in the forest, moments of sharing.
  • 06 Jul, 09:30 – 12:00
    Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Av. de Tervueren 1150, 1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 06 Jul, 13:30 – 16:00
    Online guiding
    Let yourself be guided from a distance in this practice of forest bathing. Give yourself the opportunity to slow down your mind, disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with nature and yourself. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 07 Sept, 09:30 – 12:00
    Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Av. de Tervueren 1150, 1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from everyday stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 07 Sept, 13:30 – 16:00
    Online guiding
    Let yourself be guided from a distance in this practice of forest bathing. Give yourself the opportunity to slow down your mind, disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with nature and yourself. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 05 Oct, 09:30 – 12:00
    Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Av. de Tervueren 1150, 1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from everyday stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 05 Oct, 13:30 – 16:00
    Online guiding
    Let yourself be guided from a distance in this practice of forest bathing. Give yourself the opportunity to slow down your mind, disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with nature and yourself. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 07 Dec, 09:30 – 12:00
    Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Av. de Tervueren 1150, 1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from everyday stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.

Past events

  • 17 Jan, 13:00 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 15 Jan, 13:00 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 05 Jan, 13:00 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 25 Dec 2022, 00:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgium
    Good for an adult for a forest bath. Offer a timeless moment of sweetness, an opportunity to (re-)connect with nature and yourself. COST: 35 euros to be paid to Calendula ASBL BE33 5230 8119 5846 (Triodos) with communication "SY - your name - Christmas present"
  • 15 Dec 2022, 13:00 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgium
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 10 Sept 2022, 14:00 – 17:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    On the occasion of the international forest bathing day, treat yourself to a break and let yourself be guided in a bubble of nature. Disconnect from everyday stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 31 Aug 2022, 13:30 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Do you want one last rejuvenating adventure with your children before the start of the school year? To offer you a break in a bubble of nature? Or simply to discover nature with a new eye? Then this forest bath is for you!
  • 25 Aug 2022, 13:30 – 16:30
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Fancy a regenerating break? A nature moment just for you or to share with friends? Something that does you good in depth and gently? Come and try a forest bath!
  • 10 Apr 2022, 14:00 – 17:00
    Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, 1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Belgique
    This forest bath is inspired by the Japanese practice "Shinrin Yoku". Treat yourself to a break, escape into a bubble of nature. Disconnect from daily stress and reconnect with your own nature. This forest bath is open to adults of all ages and backgrounds.
  • 17 Mar 2022, 17:00 – 20:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Treat yourself to a break, a bubble of nature to the rhythm of the sunset and the rising of the full moon. This forest bath is open to adults of all backgrounds and conditions.
bottom of page

AGENDA

Voici les événements déjà programmés et n'hésitez pas à me contacter pour d'autres dates.

  • 15 déc., 13:00 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 25 déc., 00:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Bon pour un adulte pour un bain de forêt. Offrez un moment de douceur hors du temps, l'occasion de se (re-)connecter à la nature et à soi-même. COUT : 35 euros à payer à Calendula ASBL BE33 5230 8119 5846 (Triodos) avec en communication "SY - votre nom - cadeau de Noël"
  • 05 janv. 2023, 13:00 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 15 janv. 2023, 13:00 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 01 févr. 2023, 13:00 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 18 mars 2023, 13:00 – 19 mars 2023, 13:00
    Ophain
    Expérience d’immersion sensorielle progressive animée par deux guides en bain de forêt : Donatienne de Borman et Valérie Dulière. Cette aventure comprendra, entre autres, des activités de bain de forêt, une nuit en forêt, des moments de partage.
  • 22 juin 2023, 13:00 – 23 juin 2023, 13:00
    Ophain
    Expérience d’immersion sensorielle progressive animée par deux guides en bain de forêt : Donatienne de Borman et Valérie Dulière. Cette aventure comprendra, entre autres, des activités de bain de forêt, une nuit en forêt, des moments de partage.

Événements passés

  • 20 nov., 13:00 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 10 nov., 13:00 – 11 nov., 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 23 oct., 13:00 – 24 oct., 13:00
    Braine-l'Alleud, Ophain-Bois-Seigneur-Isaac, 1421 Braine-l'Alleud, Belgique
    Expérience d’immersion sensorielle progressive animée par deux guides en bain de forêt : Donatienne de Borman et Valérie Dulière. Cette aventure comprendra, entre autres, des activités de bain de forêt, une nuit en forêt, des moments de partage.
  • 22 oct., 14:00 – 17:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 24 sept., 14:00 – 17:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 10 sept., 14:00 – 17:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    A l'occasion de la journée internationnale du bain de forêt, offrez-vous un break et laissez-vous guider dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 31 août, 13:30 – 16:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Envie d'une dernière aventure ressourçante avec vos enfants avant la rentrée ? De vous offrir un break dans une bulle de nature ? Ou simplement de découvrir la nature d’un nouvel œil ? Alors ce bain de forêt est pour vous !
  • 25 août, 13:30 – 16:30
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Envie d'un break ressourçant? D'un moment nature rien que pour vous ou à partager avec des copines? De quelque chose qui vous fasse du bien en profondeur et tout en douceur? Venez essayer un bain de forêt!
  • 24 août, 14:00 – 17:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 30 juil., 14:00 – 17:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 24 juil., 10:00 – 13:00
    Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, 1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 19 juin, 14:00 – 17:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidient et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 08 juin, 14:00 – 17:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidient et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 07 juin, 17:30 – 19:30 UTC+2
    Lieu à définir
    Laissez-vous guider à distance dans cette pratique du bain de forêt. Donnez-vous l'occasion de ralentir votre mental, de vous déconnecter du stress quotidien et de vous reconnecter à la nature et à vous-même. COUT : 15 euros
  • 02 juin, 14:00 – 17:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidien et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 26 mai, 17:30 – 19:30
    Lieu à définir
    Laissez-vous guider à distance dans cette pratique du bain de forêt. Donnez-vous l'occasion de ralentir votre mental, de vous déconnecter du stress quotidien et de vous reconnecter à la nature et à vous-même. COUT : offre temporaire sur base de donation volontaire (suggestion : 10 à 15 euros)
  • 04 mai, 09:30 – 12:30 UTC+2
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidient et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.
  • 23 avr., 14:00 – 17:00
    Tervuren, Jezus Eiklaan, 3080 Tervuren, Belgique
    Ce bain de forêt s'inspire de la pratique japonaise "Shinrin Yoku". Offrez-vous un break, évadez-vous dans une bulle de nature. Déconnectez-vous du stress quotidient et reconnectez-vous à votre propre nature. Ce bain de forêt est ouvert aux adultes de tous âges et de tous profils.